Mahashamail marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Pipal - Single woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mahashamail's country

Mahashamail Shaadi Proposal

About Me
im sara khan.belong to pathan baba is own mama is house wife.i live in peshwar

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35

mahashamail picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Strret No 4 Ghulgar
City / Country Pipal, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Mahashamail's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Mahashamail's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Musical
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Mahashamail's Education and Career

Education Other Profession nill
Employment Unemployed Income Low
Mahashamail's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Mahashamail's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast khan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Mahashamail's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Palmyra Atoll
Languages Urdu
Mahashamail's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Mahashamail and Her Life Partner

im done bsc in live in nwfp.
About Mahashamail and Her Family

i have 2 bro n 5 sis.3 sis are baba is bussiness men.i live in peshwar
Mahashamail Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2