Maan1970 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sadar - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Maan1970's country

Maan1970 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
seeking friendship that could become more a person who is willing to share love with someone

Sex Male - Man
Age 49






maan1970 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Sadar, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Maan1970's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Maan1970's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Pop, Soft Rock
Reads Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Maan1970's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Private Job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Maan1970's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Maan1970's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Maan1970's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Maan1970's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Maan1970 and His Life Partner

 
what to say about myself?
soft hearted, kind, romantic, quite, humourous, dont talk much unless can be comfortable with the other person.
dont want to spend life without seeking more.
want someone who would listen and want somone who would tell hearts tales.
share feelings,
sorrows, happiness,
understandings, in simple a FRIENDSHIP THAT COULD TURN INTO SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL..

AN INDEPENDANT PERSON,
NOT HELD DOWN BY FAMILY TIES.

A professional who would be willing to be befriended by a mature male.

A decent and honest person who could be relied on, i will not let you down by loyalty.

No problem if have kids.rather it would be good.

should love movies and old music/songs.
i am not an outgoing person.
What more to say, i don't know i have much to say but dont want it to be public. if you know what i mean
 
Maan1970 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 26 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2