Lovelyeyez marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia girl in City of Westminster - Single woman - London Westminster female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Lovelyeyez's country

Lovelyeyez Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Seeking proposal for a Shia n Syed girl in London, England. Non Sia n non syeds plz do not reply.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39

lovelyeyez picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Canada Water
City / Country City Of Westminster, London Westminster, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
Lovelyeyez's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Lovelyeyez's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Photography
Music Latest Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Cycling, Gym, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Moghlai, Pakistani, Persian
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Lovelyeyez's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
Lovelyeyez's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Lovelyeyez's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
Lovelyeyez's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
Lovelyeyez's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Lovelyeyez and Her Life Partner

Hi there,

We are seeking a proposal for a shia syed girl who is working as an engineer in UK. The person we are looking for should be Shia, Syed and a moderate muslim as she does not wear hijab.
About Lovelyeyez and Her Family

She belongs to a moderate muslim family and the guy we are looking for should have moderate views for life.
Lovelyeyez Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 36 to 44 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2