Llucky marriage proposal - Secret Hindu : Scheduled Caste boy in Jalandhar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Llucky's country

Llucky Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My brother is a very nice and understanding persons.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36

llucky picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Nawabshahr
City / Country Jalandhar, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Llucky's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Llucky's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz
Reads Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey
Cuisine Italian, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Llucky's Education and Career

Education College Profession Bank manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Llucky's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Llucky's Religious & Social Background

Religion Secret Cast Hindu : Scheduled Caste
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Llucky's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Llucky's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Llucky and His Life Partner

I want a nice and understanding girl who respect my culture and my value
About Llucky and His Family

My father is a retired army officer.and mother is house wife.my elder sister live in Calgary AB Canada,and one more sister who lived in Italy.and another sister who lived in India as a student.
Llucky Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 29 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2