Life786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Firoza - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Life786's country

Life786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m Very Honest and personalted person. i m looking for a my life partner as good as she can.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






life786 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Liaquat Pur
City / Country Firoza, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Life786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Life786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Life786's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Officer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Life786's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 1
 
Life786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Life786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Life786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Life786 and His Life Partner

 
Good Better best .what i can written in my description im handsome and educated person. Ilike those person whom speak truth and liable their company.
 
About Life786 and His Family

 
Incoent and excllent My Family and Educated
 
Life786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2