Leoalone marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Nadd ash Shiba - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Leoalone's country

Leoalone Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Simple with straight mind, an honest, sincere, caring and more of a loyal person and believe in good family values.

Sex Male - Man
Age 47






leoalone picture
Star Leo
Town / Street International City
City / Country Nadd Ash Shiba, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Leoalone's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Leoalone's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
Hobbies Fishing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Ghazels, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Gym, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands
 
Leoalone's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Network Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Leoalone's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Leoalone's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Roommate Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Leoalone's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Leoalone's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Leoalone and His Life Partner

 
Simple living and eating habits and sporting activities with totally no smoking/tobacco chewing or drinking habits.
 
About Leoalone and His Family

 
We are six, 3 brothers and 3 sisters, mine is no.3 and eldest in sons. All sisters are married. Father died years ago, currently mother staying with us bros.
 
Leoalone Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2