Lala44 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Smithtown - Separated man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Lala44's country

Lala44 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Very much hones,truly ,sincere and trustworthy person.respect olders n keeps my family tradations n values, not a reluger in my prayers (sorry) but religious he

Sex Male - Man
Age 53






lala44 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Bohemia
City / Country Smithtown, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Lala44's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 190 cm / 6'3" Disabilities None
Weight More Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Lala44's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
Sports Bowling, Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Lala44's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Lala44's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Lala44's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Traditional    
 
Lala44's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Urdu
 
Lala44's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Lala44 and His Life Partner

 
enjoy music n gardeningn sports also love to travel new places espacially nature beauty is my weakness.
 
About Lala44 and His Family

 
i have very big family along with a very respect n reputed background in the area.
 
Lala44 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 38 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2