Laila420 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Kachhi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Laila420's country

Laila420 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi every one need groom for sister Belong good family Urdu speaking

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






laila420 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Town
City / Country Kachhi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Laila420's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Laila420's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Acting
Music Bhajans / Devotional
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Laila420's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Student
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Laila420's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Laila420's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Siddiqui
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Laila420's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From India Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Laila420's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Laila420 and Her Life Partner

 
Need groom for sister who belong Urdu speaking family
 
About Laila420 and Her Family

 
Caring and loving family
 
Laila420 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2