Kya marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Panjab - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kya's country

Kya Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Aoa...i made profile of my daughter she doing BS honrs in fine arts. We r punjabi by cast arain. We live in lahore pakistan

Sex Female - Woman
Age 24

kya picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Panjab, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Kya's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Kya's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Hip-Hop
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine Arabic, Italian, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Kya's Education and Career

Education University Profession No
Employment Student Income Moderate
Kya's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Kya's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Arain
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Kya's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Kya's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Kya and Her Life Partner

........... nnnnn ncdgbbnbvcvvvcddddbn vvb vccc .......
About Kya and Her Family

Kya Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 27 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2