Kumuda_sheena marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Kesadhari girl in Kair - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kumuda_sheena's country

Kumuda_sheena Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i am a very family orientated girl who is looking for someone who holds the same values

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

kumuda_sheena picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Delhi
City / Country Kair, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Kumuda_sheena's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Kumuda_sheena's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Animal, Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies I don't like movies, Horror, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Kumuda_sheena's Education and Career

Education College Profession no
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Kumuda_sheena's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Kumuda_sheena's Religious & Social Background

Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Kesadhari
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Kumuda_sheena's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
Kumuda_sheena's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Kumuda_sheena and Her Life Partner

What am I looking for????????????????? ??????
I am looking for a man who is kind and someone who is able to mix west and the east equally who has a great sense of humour, intelligent, witty and loves life.
Kumuda_sheena Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2