Kmundi marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Jat girl in Rupnagar - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kmundi's country

Kmundi Shaadi Proposal

About Me
hi, i am kirandeep kaur, i did diploma in hotel mgmt.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

kmundi picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Kharar
City / Country Rupnagar, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Kmundi's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Kmundi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Collecting Antinues
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Kmundi's Education and Career

Education College Profession none
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Kmundi's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Kmundi's Religious & Social Background

Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Jat
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Kmundi's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
Kmundi's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Kmundi and Her Life Partner

nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaa
Kmundi Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Sikh Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2