Kmirza40 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Hyderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kmirza40's country

Kmirza40 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is kamran mirA im single person my wat ap number is 0a 0a 9a 2a 3a 4a 3a 2a 0a 8a 1a 3a 3a 0a

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






kmirza40 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Latifabad
City / Country Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kmirza40's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Kmirza40's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Kmirza40's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Auto mobile shope
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Kmirza40's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Kmirza40's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast mughal
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kmirza40's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Kmirza40's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Kmirza40 and His Life Partner

 
my name is kamran mirA im looking female for marriage sincere amd honest
 
About Kmirza40 and His Family

 
my parents pass away i have no brother im still unmarried
 
Kmirza40 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 42 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2