Kifkif marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Barr Dubayy - Separated man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kifkif's country

Kifkif Shaadi Proposal

About Me
(Serious for Marriage)Looking a Girl Good match for me.......she should be true person...... I am Very Very Loveing & Honest.. I have Good job... My HOME IN

Sex Male - Man
Age 47

kifkif picture
Star Libra
Town / Street M,TOWN ISLAMABAD & Dubai
City / Country Barr Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
Kifkif's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Kifkif's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Technology
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Kifkif's Education and Career

Education Secret Profession Architecture
Employment Employed Income Secret
Kifkif's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
Kifkif's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
Kifkif's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
Kifkif's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Kifkif and His Life Partner

Assalam o Alaikum,
Contact me if you are serious for marriage because i am very series.............. ...
i am interested in a Girl she should honest person and i like honest people .she should be true person....
I have Good job.....
I have my own car & house,
My HOME IN Islamabad, Pakistan.
About Kifkif and His Family

My Home in one sis,one brother &
Simple Very Loveing Old Father &
Simple Very Loveing Old Mother
Kifkif Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2