Khushigeo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Manchester - Single man - Manchester male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khushigeo's country

Khushigeo Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I m single male And looking for Pakistani girl.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxx

Sex Male - Man
Age 38

khushigeo picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Manchester
City / Country Manchester, Manchester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Khushigeo's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Khushigeo's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Khushigeo's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession gis
Employment Employed Income Secret
Khushigeo's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Khushigeo's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast arain
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Khushigeo's Cultural Background

Birth Country UK Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UK
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Khushigeo's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Khushigeo and His Life Partner

I m talha from manchester,i m looking for Pakistani family.i have UK and Pakistan both nationalities , living alone my family is also here in UK.i have complete my phd in GIS and now working. very simple and honest person.I don't like lie. looking for religious family,she must b religious,loveing and careing.if u want know more please contact me.thanks
About Khushigeo and His Family

1 Brother and 1 sister they are married and living here in mum,dad living with my bro,
Khushigeo Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 28 to 49 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2