Khurramiqbal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kabalo - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khurramiqbal's country

Khurramiqbal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is KHURRAM. I am from Pakistan. Citizen from Karachi. I am belonging from moderated Urdu specking family. My father is retired government officer. My

Sex Male - Man
Age 47






khurramiqbal picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Shah Fasal Town
City / Country Kabalo, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khurramiqbal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Khurramiqbal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Khurramiqbal's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Government job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Khurramiqbal's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Khurramiqbal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast barailwi
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Khurramiqbal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Khurramiqbal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Khurramiqbal and His Life Partner

 
I am government officer.
I am living from Karachi.
Presently I am divorces person.
I am honest man.
I am never involved any political and any criminal activates.
 
About Khurramiqbal and His Family

 
My all 4 sisters are marred.
My 3 brothers are also marred
 
Khurramiqbal Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Palmyra Atoll
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2