Khuram----- marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Paris - Separated man - Ile-de-France male - dating & matrimonials France
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khuram-----'s country

Khuram----- Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
-------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






khuram----- picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Paris
City / Country Paris, Ile-de-France, France matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khuram-----'s Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khuram-----'s Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Movies, Technology, Theatre, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Volley Ball
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi, Sushi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands
 
Khuram-----'s Education and Career

 
Education Secret Profession management
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Khuram-----'s Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Khuram-----'s Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast awan
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Khuram-----'s Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin France
Languages Urdu
 
Khuram-----'s Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Khuram----- and His Life Partner

 
____________________ ____________________ ____________________ ____________________ __________________
 
About Khuram----- and His Family

 
÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷ ÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷ ÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷ ÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷ ÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷ ÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷ ÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷ ÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷ ÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷ ÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷ ÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷ ÷
 
Khuram----- Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2