Khizar156 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sillanwali - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khizar156's country

Khizar156 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi I required a life partnert,one who decent,some qualified and good manner who relaxe me in my whole life

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

khizar156 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Chak No169 NB
City / Country Sillanwali, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Khizar156's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Khizar156's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Qawalis
Reads History
Movies Drama
Sports Volley Ball
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Khizar156's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Defence force
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Khizar156's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Khizar156's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast mahr
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Khizar156's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Khizar156's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Khizar156 and His Life Partner

I am honest,simple.I have passed B-Tech and now doing M-Phil,I am doing my job in airforce
About Khizar156 and His Family

My parrents are simple,happy mood.My father lives always in happy mood and tackle all the sittuations with patience, always remain happy and I am little one of my family.
Khizar156 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2