Khandear marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in City of Westminster - Single man - London Westminster male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khandear's country

Khandear Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Seeking Bride in Pakistan ready to settle abroad to form a solid family

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






khandear picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Samford Street
City / Country City Of Westminster, London Westminster, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khandear's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khandear's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Drama, Foreign Films, Musical
Sports Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Khandear's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Building & construction
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Khandear's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Khandear's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue French
Family Values Libral    
 
Khandear's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country France Grewup in Mauritius
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, French
 
Khandear's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Khandear and His Life Partner

 
Young man,34,1m65,63kgs,re siding UK,dynamic,sincere,c aring
 
About Khandear and His Family

 
no caste
 
Khandear Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2