Khancharming marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dhakkiwala Mohra - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khancharming's country

Khancharming Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name ia asif aman khan. i belongs to nwfp province ditrict dir(lower). i m doing my bachelors degree from UET taxila. i am honest and trustworthy. i was grow

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






khancharming picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Jjjj
City / Country Dhakkiwala Mohra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Khancharming's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khancharming's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Animal
Music Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Khancharming's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession civil engineer
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Khancharming's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
 
Khancharming's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Roommate Sub Cast hanafi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Khancharming's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Afghanistan
Languages Urdu
 
Khancharming's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Khancharming and His Life Partner

 
good charming boy with a high attitude and full confidence. studying to become a civil engineer and help the needy persons. fulfilled my responsibilities in a proper manner .. good to hear a music of english songs.honest and authoring . take a risk for anything harming me.
 
About Khancharming and His Family

 
jghjg jfuyjfgf bvyytjfi yt 3qd sreti u;oij;oiuiityrgfdrsd llkhv ftfd dfdg gfdddcg gfd gdfgdgghfgddf gdsfgdfd gfgjfgkhfgfgfd ghgdgfshgjhjhg ddgghf gdjgfhfhgfhk gdgfdgfdgffhgf hggjfkghfgf gffgf ghgfhgf hghgf hgjhjghf hgh hg.hr rytrr tyrr y rrrytr ytktrterrgdffg sawzxb nmhjkhjnbmnbhffxcxgz sdvvb jfgfgfdfs fhb. ggdfdfdaghghgjhg fhgfdfg gf
 
Khancharming Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2