Khanafsar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore Cantonment - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khanafsar's country

Khanafsar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am simple loving careing polite cool minded down to earth coprative sincere friendly selfmade person

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






khanafsar picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khanafsar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khanafsar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Acting, Animal, Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Collecting Coins, Cooking, Dancing, Film Making, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Graphology, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building
Music Dont Like Music, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, House Music, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies I don't like movies, Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Not a sportsperson, Card Games, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Lahori, Latin American
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Khanafsar's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Banking
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Khanafsar's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Khanafsar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Jutt
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Khanafsar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Aka, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Khanafsar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Khanafsar and His Life Partner

 
I m loveing careing simple modrate selfmade down to earth sincere coprative person
 
About Khanafsar and His Family

 
My father is farmar. My mother is house wife. I belong to middle class family. My family is modrate loving careing down to earth
 
Khanafsar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2