Khan001 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Khan - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khan001's country

Khan001 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Honest, Care, Respect and True love forever Insha ALLAH

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






khan001 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lund Khwar
City / Country Khan, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khan001's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khan001's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs, Technology
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Khan001's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Researcher
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Khan001's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Khan001's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Khan001's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto
 
Khan001's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Khan001 and His Life Partner

 
Asalam O Alaikum!!!

I hate lie and lair people.

I am trying my best to follow Islam as it is. At the present time I completed my MS but looking forward and planning for PhD. Indoors: watching Islamic video's, Listening Speech,

Outdoors: Spending time in Masjid, in community center (Hujra), walking in evening on river side with friends. I hate politics. I love to help whom need and want for halal stuffs I want to see the world happy. Insha ALLAH.

Ideal Holiday: Friday and Eid Days I love the places: Makkah and Madinah

Food/Diet: I love all Halal food. I eat whatever i found on table when I am hungry and thanks to ALLAH for that.
More. Alhamdulillah I am healthy, well and best, Thanks to ALLAH

In human relationships, distance is not measured in miles but in affection. Two people can be right next to each other, yet miles apart. So stay in touch with those who truly matter to you. Not because it’s convenient, but because they are worth the extra effort.

Love is not about sex, going on fancy dates, or showing off. It’s about being with a person who makes you happy in a way nobody else can.

if you have any question please don't hesitate.
 
About Khan001 and His Family

 
Noble Pashtun family Simple, Loving, Respecting, Caring, and Honest family
 
Khan001 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2