Khalidjutt marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Vihari - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khalidjutt's country

Khalidjutt Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a female 22 years old. i live in vehari district. my qualification is MA. I am honest person

Sex Female - Woman
Age 24






khalidjutt picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Chak No. 216/EB Tehsil Ve
City / Country Vihari, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khalidjutt's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Khalidjutt's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Khalidjutt's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Economist
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Khalidjutt's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Khalidjutt's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Jutt
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Khalidjutt's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Khalidjutt's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Khalidjutt and Her Life Partner

 
I am a female 22 years old. i live in vehari district. my qualification is MA. I am honest person
 
About Khalidjutt and Her Family

 
i belong to jutt noble family. i live in villege. we have own business of trading. if any body is interested. he can contact my number 03023332010 or email id. jut437@gmail.com
 
Khalidjutt Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2