Khadija_09 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith girl in Al Wakrah - Single woman - Baladiyat al Wakrah female - dating & matrimonials Qatar
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khadija_09's country

Khadija_09 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I'm a simple moderade person.recently did BBA from in Qatar for25years.For moreintroduction u can email me Khadija.me2022@gmail .com

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33

khadija_09 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Doha Wakrah
City / Country Al Wakrah, Baladiyat Al Wakrah, Qatar matrimonials
Residency Status Student
Khadija_09's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Khadija_09's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Comedy, Drama, Romance
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Khadija_09's Education and Career

Education University Profession Business
Employment Secret Income Secret
Khadija_09's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Khadija_09's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajpout
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Khadija_09's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Qatar
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Qatar
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Khadija_09's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Khadija_09 and Her Life Partner

I have 2sis out of 1is married 2nd is engaged.1younger brother studying doing house wife.basically from LahorePakistan.My father is a sales operations manger in reknown oil company.only serious members can co tact us.
About Khadija_09 and Her Family

I belong to religious family .moderate life style .caste Rajpout .only serious member can contact.
Khadija_09 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Qatar
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2