Kavi marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Rajput girl in Malad - Single woman - Maharashtra female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kavi's country

Kavi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My life and my family and my coming future .i like to enjoy every moment,minute,second in my life.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






kavi picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Mumbai
City / Country Malad, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kavi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kavi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Kavi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession accountant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Kavi's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Kavi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Pardeshi
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Khandesi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kavi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Khandesi
 
Kavi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kavi and Her Life Partner

 
HI,
I am kavita rajput. basically i am from mumbai. My hometown is chalisgaon. i had completed education from mumbai university.
i am very simple person .
 
About Kavi and Her Family

 
MY family is very simple and lovable. there are 6 members in my family . my family goes along new generation. At sometimes strict.when we go to travel outside we all go together .
 
Kavi Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2