Katrat marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Dhangar boy in Raireshwar - Single man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Katrat's country

Katrat Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi,iam swapnil i am 25 years old,i am bcom n working pvt company

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






katrat picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Mumbai
City / Country Raireshwar, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Katrat's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Katrat's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Singing
Music Acid Rock
Reads Comics
Movies Comedy
Sports Chess
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Katrat's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession BCOMM
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Katrat's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Katrat's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Dhangar
Residence Parents Sub Cast Gawli
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Marathi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Katrat's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Marathi
 
Katrat's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Katrat and His Life Partner

 
Hi,iam swapnil i am 25 years old,i am bcom n working pvt company
 
About Katrat and His Family

 
Hi,iam swapnil i am 25 years old,i am bcom n working pvt company
 
Katrat Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Hindu Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2