Kashmeera marriage proposal - Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom girl in Aluna Tola - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kashmeera's country

Kashmeera Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
its not difficult for me to describe my self because i am simple girl always speek truth about my self without any fear.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






kashmeera picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Aluna Tola, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kashmeera's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Gray Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Kashmeera's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Politics, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Kashmeera's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession comp
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Kashmeera's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Kashmeera's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom
Residence Parents Sub Cast mjnooooooo
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
 
Kashmeera's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Kashmeera's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kashmeera and Her Life Partner

 
i am religious,honest, beautiful,funny love to laugh and always try to follow rules we are 3 sisters and 2 brothers only one sister is married she live in america with her husband and children.my mother is house wife and father lives out of country for job purpose.
 
Kashmeera Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2