Kashifmalik marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Abu Hayl - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kashifmalik's country

Kashifmalik Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i am awsome.simple,open boook.moody coz i am cancerian . but loving and caring .

Sex Male - Man
Age 41

kashifmalik picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Muteena
City / Country Abu Hayl, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Kashifmalik's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Kashifmalik's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Table Tennis
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Kashifmalik's Education and Career

Education College Profession bdm
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Kashifmalik's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Kashifmalik's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Kashifmalik's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Kashifmalik's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Kashifmalik and His Life Partner

I am authentically myself and comfortable in my own skin. I'm a good follower as long as they are going the way of my inner-moral-compass; then we part paths. I'm honest, eccentric, joyous, peaceful, excited about life, and living in every moment of everyday. Love is the key.
About Kashifmalik and His Family

i mentioned already
Kashifmalik Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2