Kashif65 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Manchester - Separated man - Manchester male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kashif65's country

Kashif65 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
my name is kashif.i am location in manchester uk.i am work in emirates airlines.manchester airport.good looking guy nice kind loving caring.

Sex Male - Man
Age 50

kashif65 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Cheadle Stockport
City / Country Manchester, Manchester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Kashif65's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group A-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Kashif65's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Kashif65's Education and Career

Education College Profession emirates air lines
Employment Employed Income High
Kashif65's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Kashif65's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast chaudhry
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Kashif65's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Kashif65's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
About Kashif65 and His Life Partner

i am in location in manchester uk.i am single i looking person never married. Looking for a life partner for shadi. She would be educated, charming, easy going.my income high, work as checkin manager in manchester air port.
About Kashif65 and His Family

I come from a well respected and educated / Punjabi Sunni Muslim family. My parents have brought me up with a good balance of eastern / western values and a good understanding of the teachings of Islam.i am single i looking person never married. Looking for a life partner for shadi. She would be educated, charming, easy going.
Kashif65 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2