Kamranbashir marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Satellite Town - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kamranbashir's country

Kamranbashir Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is kamran i want a beautiful and islamic girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






kamranbashir picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Street1blockx
City / Country Satellite Town, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kamranbashir's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kamranbashir's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Winter / Rink
Hobbies Fishing
Music Acid Rock
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Kamranbashir's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession buseniss
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Kamranbashir's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 2
 
Kamranbashir's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast muslim
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kamranbashir's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UAE
Languages Urdu
 
Kamranbashir's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kamranbashir and His Life Partner

 
my name is kamran i have done graduation i hve a meadicine buseniss
 
About Kamranbashir and His Family

 
my famly is very cool minded.my brothr is a doctor 1 of engile sisterneer .i have not a sing
 
Kamranbashir Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2