Kami5pk marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Hasilpur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kami5pk's country

Kami5pk Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hello ............ Me Kamran here. i have done master in Economics from Pakistan and now a days i am doing M.B.A from Cyprus.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






kami5pk picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Street 3
City / Country Hasilpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kami5pk's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kami5pk's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Politics
Hobbies Fishing
Music Disco
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Kami5pk's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession business
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Kami5pk's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 0
 
Kami5pk's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast malik
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Kami5pk's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Kami5pk's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Kami5pk and His Life Partner

 
I am looking a serious life partner who can walk with me in all circumstances of life. I will prefer a normal and good manner lady on a beautiful or rich. U can contact me
 
About Kami5pk and His Family

 
Me and my family have not much difference.
 
Kami5pk Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2