Kalyani marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom girl in Adoni - Single woman - Andhra Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kalyani's country

Kalyani Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i think I'm a pretty easy going person, simple. more on the quiet side (sometimes!), yeh overall Im not that bad!

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33

kalyani picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Andra Perdash
City / Country Adoni, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Kalyani's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Bald
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group O-
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Secret
Kalyani's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Ghazels
Reads Poetry
Movies Horror, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Kalyani's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession computer studies
Employment Student Income Secret
Kalyani's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Kalyani's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
Kalyani's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Kalyani's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Kalyani and Her Life Partner

Ummm... well first off I should say that this is certainly not the way I imagined myself to meet my 'life partner'!
I was thinking more along the lines of bumping into them on some picturesque location or worse comes to worst at a downtown restaurant! Ah well, lets leave those dreams to them dreamers out there lol, lets see what happens out here, on this cute lil pink & blue scenery!!!
Kalyani Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2