Kal5500 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Sfax - Single woman - Gouvernorat de Sfax female - dating & matrimonials Tunisia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Kal5500 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
dreamer girl i love travel i love sport i love movies i love music i love animals i love life :)))))

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






kal5500 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Sfax
City / Country Sfax, Gouvernorat De Sfax, Tunisia matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kal5500's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kal5500's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Cooking, Dancing, Film Making, Fishing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap, Soft Rock, Techno
Reads Not much Reader, Fantasy, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Volley Ball, Weight Training, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Kal5500's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Low
 
Kal5500's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Kal5500's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Arabic
Family Values Libral    
 
Kal5500's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Tunisia Grewup in Tunisia
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Tunisia
Languages Arabic, English
 
Kal5500's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kal5500 and Her Life Partner

 
i\\\\\\\'m 19
i\\\\\\\'m a nice girl :)
i want to fund the love of my life : muslim open minded good looking and live in a good life style.
i love traviling
i want to travel around the world :)))
 
About Kal5500 and Her Family

 
i love mum
 
Kal5500 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 30 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2