Kairavi marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Khatri girl in Aduripalle - Single woman - Andhra Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kairavi's country

Kairavi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Cooking is her favourate habit she tries to cook every new dish & cook very delicious food.And watching dramas & reality shows etc.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






kairavi picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Andra Perdash
City / Country Aduripalle, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kairavi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Kairavi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Animal, Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Camatic, Ghazels, Jazz
Reads Poetry
Movies Drama, Horror, Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Kairavi's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Kairavi's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Kairavi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Khatri
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kairavi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Kairavi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kairavi and Her Life Partner

 
lookinf for Profile
Who knows the realities of life however is strong enough to fight with these realities and remain positive to move on in life.
Some one who posses good sense of humor & do things for others as well. A person who is caring, helpful & honest
 
Kairavi Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 34 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2