Jolly marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jolly's country

Jolly Shaadi Proposal

About Me
If you want true love in life, I can give it to you provided I get honesty in return.

Sex Male - Man
Age 55

jolly picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street PECH SOCIETY
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Jolly's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Jolly's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Acting, Fishing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Table Tennis
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Jolly's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Engineering
Employment Employed Income High
Jolly's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Jolly's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Kutchi
Family Values Traditional    
Jolly's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Kutchi, Urdu
Jolly's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Jolly and His Life Partner

A self made person studied engineering from USA now involved in various businesses in Karachi. I am a religious person, very kind hearted and jolly. I like honesty and am very professional and very hardworking.

I am looking for some one who likes quiet home life and loves to cook continental dishes.
About Jolly and His Family

Small family of 2 boys and an old mother
Jolly Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2