Jiyaahmed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jiyaahmed's country

Jiyaahmed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for an educated,decent,fina ncially stable,sincere,good looking,friendly & broad minded life partner from karachi or abroad having family residence

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






jiyaahmed picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jiyaahmed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Jiyaahmed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Horror, Mystery
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Continental, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Jiyaahmed's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Pharmacist but non practi
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Jiyaahmed's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married 0
 
Jiyaahmed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast syed
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Jiyaahmed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Jiyaahmed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Jiyaahmed and Her Life Partner

 
homely,well versed ,intelligent ,sensible
,supportive, witty and jolly in
nature belongs from a noble family background.
background.Im a pharmacist by education but non practicing.
 
About Jiyaahmed and Her Family

 
Please contact for further details if required.However a brief intro is already mentioned in my profile.
 
Jiyaahmed Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 31 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2