Jimi637 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Raiwind - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jimi637's country

Jimi637 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am decent educated , no any attitude i hate selfish peoples

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






jimi637 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Johar/lahore/10
City / Country Raiwind, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jimi637's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jimi637's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Jimi637's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Jimi637's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Jimi637's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast rana
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Jimi637's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Jimi637's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Jimi637 and His Life Partner

 
cdjkdjnjfjnllcnjcbhb cckcdcdhcbdcc dhcdcdkcdjhcbdc djcddjcndcbbdhbdjccb dhcddcc cchbcdc
 
About Jimi637 and His Family

 
ask u later
 
Jimi637 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2