Jia121 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Hyderabad - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jia121's country

Jia121 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi....em simple but not so simple....bit reserve type.....love nature

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29

jia121 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Nawabshah,sind
City / Country Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Jia121's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Jia121's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Cooking, Photography
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Horror
Sports Cycling
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Jia121's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession None
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Jia121's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Jia121's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Jia121's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
Jia121's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Jia121 and Her Life Partner

Em intrested in forces so first prefernce to them....ya who is better for me ALLAH knws better.....
Jia121 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 37 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2