Jhonny7685 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Bahawalnagar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jhonny7685's country

Jhonny7685 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Looking for a sincere and caring life partner from a noble family

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

jhonny7685 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Main Street
City / Country Bahawalnagar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Jhonny7685's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Jhonny7685's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Jhonny7685's Education and Career

Education University Profession Teaching
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Jhonny7685's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
Jhonny7685's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Jhonny7685's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Jhonny7685's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Jhonny7685 and His Life Partner

I am lecturer in a Govt.College Bahawalnagar in grade 17.
About Jhonny7685 and His Family

I belong to a religious and middle class family. I need an educated slim smart loving and caring life partner
Jhonny7685 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Separated Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2