Jennyali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Rego Park - Widow/Widower woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jennyali's country

Jennyali Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Simple honest and educated............ .................... .................... ...

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31

jennyali picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Queens
City / Country Rego Park, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Jennyali's Personal and Physical Details

Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Jennyali's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets
Hobbies Acting, Animal
Music Dont Like Music, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Hip-Hop
Reads Not much Reader, History, Poetry, Romance
Movies I don't like movies, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson, Baseball, Basketball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
Jennyali's Education and Career

Education University Profession Medical assistant
Employment Employed Income Secret
Jennyali's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Jennyali's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Jennyali's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Jennyali's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Jennyali and Her Life Partner

I live in New York I have one daughter she is with me and Iam looking a honest person for my life who can accept my daughter as his daughter Iam orgianly from Pakistan
About Jennyali and Her Family

I have very small family they are living in Karachi and they really loving and caring and every alse where can share letter thanks. ....................
Jennyali Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2