Jazee1956 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Brampton - Separated man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jazee1956's country

Jazee1956 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Friendship is better than any other relationship. It carries respectability with no meanness.

Sex Male - Man
Age 64






jazee1956 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Brampton
City / Country Brampton, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jazee1956's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Grey
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Jazee1956's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Qawalis, Western Country Music
Reads Comics, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Boxing, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi, Sushi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Jazee1956's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Accounting & Tax
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Jazee1956's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Jazee1956's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Jazee1956's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Jazee1956's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Jazee1956 and His Life Partner

 
I am a simple and straight person....hate family politics
 
About Jazee1956 and His Family

 
Belongs to a respectatble migrated family. Father was an army officer and mother home maker. I Have 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
 
Jazee1956 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 40 to 50 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2