Jasminn marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia girl in Bahawalpur - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jasminn's country

Jasminn Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hello,my Name is Jasmin and bal bla bla bla bala bla

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36






jasminn picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Zia Street
City / Country Bahawalpur, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jasminn's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Jasminn's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Bhangra
Reads Biographies
Movies Cartoons
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Jasminn's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession mobile Company
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Jasminn's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Jasminn's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue English
Family Values Secret    
 
Jasminn's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Jasminn's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Jasminn and Her Life Partner

 
dsjhfjsdh kjshfkjsh kfjshdkjfhsd kshf sjkhf ksjdhfksdjfhkjshf ksjdhfksjhfkjshf ksjh
 
About Jasminn and Her Family

 
smjdfsjdbfksjdbfk skjhbfksdjhfkjshf ksjhfkshfkjhkjdsfhks djhfkjsh ksjfh
 
Jasminn Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2