Januwala marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Abbas Jhangi Khelwala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Januwala's country

Januwala Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am real guy and want to geet married if you are serios contact me i want to marry uk pakistani girl from 25 30 age she must be honest to

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






januwala picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Murree Village Kiah
City / Country Abbas Jhangi Khelwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Januwala's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Januwala's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Acting, Animal, Bird Watching
Music Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz
Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, History
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Table Tennis, Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Januwala's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession call centre
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Januwala's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Januwala's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast muslim
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Januwala's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Januwala's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Januwala and His Life Partner

 
i am very unique boy and i like nature veryu much
 
About Januwala and His Family

 
my family lives in pakistan and i was born in here
 
Januwala Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2