Jaladhija marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Ambalavasi girl in Mukmelpur - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jaladhija's country

Jaladhija Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Iam described as a beautiful, intelligent, attractive, very easy to get along with, passionate, empathetic, very trustworthy, honest, loyal LADY

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






jaladhija picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street MUKAMPLER
City / Country Mukmelpur, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jaladhija's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jaladhija's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Home / Interior Decoration, Singing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Jaladhija's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession NI`
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Jaladhija's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Jaladhija's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Ambalavasi
Residence Parents Sub Cast NI
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Jaladhija's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Jaladhija's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Jaladhija and Her Life Partner

 
I\'m looking for a modest, selfless, good sense of humor, good looking, tall(at least 5/11), mentally sound, an educated man who was born and raised in a western country(America, UK or Canada). He should love being chivalrous. He should also be a non-smoker with healthy habits.
 
Jaladhija Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 34 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2