Jaadi67 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jaadi67's country

Jaadi67 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Ma ek simple insan ho or muge ziyda show off kerna psnd nhi

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






jaadi67 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Joher Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jaadi67's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Jaadi67's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Writing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Western Country Music
Reads History, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Science Fiction
Sports Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Gym
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Jaadi67's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Jaadi67's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Jaadi67's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Secret    
 
Jaadi67's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Jaadi67's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Jaadi67 and His Life Partner

 
I''m junaid Ahmad From lahore and I''m looking for lovely and preety girl about marriage
 
About Jaadi67 and His Family

 
Secrete
 
Jaadi67 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2