Irumnaz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sharifabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Irumnaz's country

Irumnaz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
salam i m irum from karachi i m here to looking for a life partner for my self

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






irumnaz picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Dhoraji
City / Country Sharifabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Irumnaz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Irumnaz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Mehendi Designing, Stitching, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Irumnaz's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession art
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Irumnaz's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Irumnaz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast memon
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Traditional    
 
Irumnaz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Irumnaz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Irumnaz and His Life Partner

 
salam i m irum from karachi i m here to looking for a life partner for my self
 
About Irumnaz and His Family

 
tell u laterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rr
 
Irumnaz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 31 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2