Irfanhanif84 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Al Barahah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Irfanhanif84's country

Irfanhanif84 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am irfan Hanif , loving,caring ,looking for suitable match

Sex Male - Man
Age 37

irfanhanif84 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Muhaisna 4
City / Country Al Barahah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Irfanhanif84's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Irfanhanif84's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Irfanhanif84's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession lawyer
Employment Employed Income Secret
Irfanhanif84's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Irfanhanif84's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Irfanhanif84's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Irfanhanif84's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Irfanhanif84 and His Life Partner

I am irfan Hanif lawyer by profession .I am working as investigation officer in RTA Dubai .I have done LL.M from university of debrecen Hungary .I like to read books related to worls affairs and my horoscopes is Scorpio .I always like to meet with good people .
About Irfanhanif84 and His Family

I have nice and simple family .I have parents and me and my sister and she married
Irfanhanif84 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 26 to 36 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2