Irfan4u marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi Cantonment - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Irfan4u's country

Irfan4u Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i am simple,down to earth,humble and straight email is irfan4u73@yahoo.comS incere,she must be Honest,down to earth and humble

Sex Male - Man
Age 46

irfan4u picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street 7,rawalpindi
City / Country Rawalpindi Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Irfan4u's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Irfan4u's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing, Pets, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Fishing
Music Bhangra, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Irfan4u's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession business,my email is irfa
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Irfan4u's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 4
Irfan4u's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Irfan4u's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Irfan4u's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Irfan4u and His Life Partner

i am simple,down to earth,humble and straight email is
About Irfan4u and His Family

i have a simple and humble family.
Irfan4u Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 28 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2