Iramrabbani marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Kitchener - Separated woman - Ontario female - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Iramrabbani's country

Iramrabbani Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am Farhan Iram is my sister we are looking for serious kind and wel settled doctors engineers lawyers... parents are requested to contact for their children

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38






iramrabbani picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street 4
City / Country Kitchener, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Iramrabbani's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Iramrabbani's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Iramrabbani's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession PVT JOB
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Iramrabbani's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Iramrabbani's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Iramrabbani's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Iramrabbani's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Iramrabbani and Her Life Partner

 
my sister has done b. pharmacy. canadian citizen. living with parents. may come here in pakistan for merraige but then will go back to canada as she is studing and doing job there
 
About Iramrabbani and Her Family

 
we are Mughal Kashmiri family. basically belongs to Jhelum and now from prvious 15 years lining in Lahore
 
Iramrabbani Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2