Innocent_lover marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahaurian - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Innocent_lover's country

Innocent_lover Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i m riz i m 4rm pakistan lahore searching for a good life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






innocent_lover picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahaurian, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Innocent_lover's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Innocent_lover's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Rap
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Innocent_lover's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession acount
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Innocent_lover's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Innocent_lover's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Innocent_lover's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Innocent_lover's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Innocent_lover and His Life Partner

 
wht can i say abt my self.i m loving caring and understand.hmmmm now its depand on my partner wht she want in me.i will myself as she want.and she has to understaning also tht wht i want.i hope i will find some one as i want for me
 
About Innocent_lover and His Family

 
i belong a noble and smiple family.tredational smiple and loving family we r friendly wid one and other.
 
Innocent_lover Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2