Inayah marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in City of Westminster - Single woman - London Westminster female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Inayah's country

Inayah Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi I''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''m looking for my soulmate wh

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






inayah picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Westminster
City / Country City Of Westminster, London Westminster, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Inayah's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Inayah's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Inayah's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession IT
Employment Employed Income High
 
Inayah's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Inayah's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Inayah's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Inayah's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Inayah and Her Life Partner

 
I''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''m caring loving and have a GSOH who is compassionate
 
About Inayah and Her Family

 
Small family full of love and care
 
Inayah Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 32 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2